Six reasons why you should enter the BIMA Awards this year

10 Jul 2023

Visit profile

Established in 1985, the BIMA Awards are the UK’s longest standing and most prestigious digital and tech awards. Serving as a beacon of excellence, the BIMA Awards aim to set the gold standard in digital recognition. By acknowledging outstanding work within the British digital & tech sectors, these awards celebrate innovations that push the boundaries of what is possible, ultimately making a meaningful impact on business, culture, and society.

This year we’re proud to present 25 categories, including the brand new Web3, AI, Client of the year and Member of the year. In our commitment to addressing the climate crisis, the BIMA Awards Council has also partnered with the BIMA Sustainability Council to introduce a new criteria for the judges: Planet. Celebrating members’ efforts for net zero impact, from sustainable production to reducing energy emissions. Learn more about this year’s categories here.

Here are 6 reasons why we think you should enter the BIMA Awards this year:

It’s a level playing field. It’s not about the size of your agency or PR budget, the BIMA Awards are open to all sizes of businesses, from small startups to big agencies. It’s your chance to win and gain a wider audience for your work, regardless of your budget or resources.

As the BIMA Awards continue their legacy of recognising and celebrating digital excellence, don’t miss your chance to be a part of it. Entries close on Friday 21 July.

Download the 2023 Entry Pack and submit your best projects today. Remember, BIMA Members get one free entry, email us at to get your code. ENTER THE AWARDS HERE

BIMA AwardsBIMA News

Latest news