Meet The Judges

BIMA 100

Recognising the UK's most influential people in digital & tech.

BIMA 100 Judges

Every year, we celebrate 100 of the people who are leading the digital and tech industry right now. Entries are open until Friday 25th February 2022, with the final 100 announced in May 2022.

Enter your nominations here.


Meet our judges for BIMA 100 2022:

Angela Anderson, Director, Head of Marketing, Big Group Limited

Frederico Roberto, Executive Creative Director, Interweave Agency

Jasper Bell, Experience Strategy Director, VCCP CX

Dan Archer, Managing Partner - Marketing & Partnerships, Cactus

Kathryn Strachan, Managing Director, Copy House Ltd.

Faria Ferdous Ellesson, Creative Director, Critical Mass

Wendy Stonefield, Club Exec, AND Digital

Matt Simpson, Managing Director, Candyspace

Kingsley Hibbert, CTO, Sagittarius

Remy Brooks, Head of Strategy, Future Platforms

Chris Connell, COO, Conjure

Ferdi Wieling, SVP, ECD - Global Design, Critical Mass

Wayne Deakin, Global Principal, Wolff Olins

Tom Burton, Head Of Interactive, BBC Studios

Natalie Narh, Creative, Billion Dollar Boy

Katie Farmer, Head of Integrated Production, ENGINE

Aman Paul, Associate Director of Strategy, This Place

Malin Hanås, Creative Director, Media.Monks

Emma Casson, Head of Marketing, Apadmi

Harpreet Bushell, Group Managing Director, LAB Group

Emma Williams, Strategic Performance Director, Space & Time

Andrew Dunbar, General Manager, EMEA, Appnovation

Gareth Edwards, Director, AAB

Simon Harmer, Founder, Thursday Studio Ltd

Martin Verdult, Managing Director, Media.Monks

Matilda Egere-Cooper, Head of Content & Social, Sweaty Betty

Sam Fenton-Elstone, CEO, Anything is Possible

Martin Jordan, Director of Data & Innovation, Equator

Prentice Whitlow, Immersive Games Designer, Dream Reality Interactive

Charli Hunt, Founder, Proof Content

Shanice Mears, Co-founder & Head of Talent, The Elephant Room

Alex Holliman, Managing Director, Climbing Trees

Rebecca Mckee, Founder, This Brand Works

Robert Lloyd, Art Director, Vitamin London

Chris Davey, Head of Creative, Whitespace - An Isobar Company

Leila Seith Hassan, Head of Data Science & Analytics, Digitas

Anthony Collett, Director of Innovation, Enfuse Group

Matt Roberts, Lead Digital Designer, Sightsavers

Alessandra Cabra, Client Experience Director, Rufus Leonard

Matthew Critchley, Founder and Principal Consultant, Odin Stones

James Sandham, Group Head of Digital Transformation, MullenLowe Group

Richard Coope, Founder, Brightful

Emma de la Fosse, CCO, Digitas

Chris Jones, Managing Director, Space & Time

Kirstie Buchanan , Growth & Partnership Director , CTI Digital

Becky Simms, CEO, Reflect Digital

Amzed Hussain, Head of Digital Solutions, Foolproof

Danny Bluestone, CEO, Cyber-Duck

Max Wiggins, Insight and Innovation Lead, LAB Group